Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HOME



Researchers / Descendants

Soldiers Co. Researchers/Descendants
Allyn, William Phelps   Brenda Allyn "Blallyn@aol.com"
Burk, William E Brenda Schnurrer "mo21infantry@lycos.com"
Burke, Moses W. D Brenda Schnurrer "mo21infantry@lycos.com"
Dye, James   Randal G Roberts "RGROB@prodigy.net"
Gollihur, John Thomas   Andrew J. Gollihur "j9drew@Seacoast.com"
Hamlin, David J.   Cheryl D'Orazio "Trinitas9@aol.com"
King, Barnabus   James R. King "tetaking@dstream.net"
McGonigle, Henry   Margo Stapleton "Gramargo@aol.com"
McKinney, Richard E Brenda Schnurrer "mo21infantry@lycos.com"
McKinney, William E Brenda Schnurrer "mo21infantry@lycos.com"
Morgan, James   Freda "lfhays@juno.com"
Morrey, Charles   Michael Crousore "mikecrou@hotmail.com"
Pedigo, John P. C Brenda Schnurrer "mo21infantry@lycos.com"
Puster, Louis   Scott Sebesta "s.sebesta@worldnet.att.net"
Rains, Rueben   Penny Broeg "broeg@home.com"
Rugh, Henry   Phil Knox "pknox@earthlink.net"
Sammons, Abner B Charlotte Ramsey "nicki@cei.net"
Sammons, Gilbert T. B Charlotte Ramsey "nicki@cei.net"
Sammons, Joseph B Charlotte Ramsey "nicki@cei.net"
Sammons, Newton C. I Charlotte Ramsey "nicki@cei.net"
Small, Elsberry   Penny Broeg "broeg@home.com"
Stine, George   Virginia Aldridge <vladridge@sigecom.net>
Stine, Jacob   Virginia Aldridge <vladridge@sigecom.net>
Thornton, Oscar P.   Loren E. Hill "hill4@novaquest.net"
Wilson, John Shafer   Nell Cassatta "rebel1@dixie-net.com"

21 MO Infantry Site Index
HOME | CIVIL WAR WEBRINGS | REFERENCE MAPS | CIVIL WAR LINKS | WHAT'S NEW
SERVICE ASSIGNMENTS | FIELD STAFF & COMMAND | SOLDIER BIOS |SERVICE HISTORY
21 MO VET VOL ASSN | 21st INFO RESOURCES | 21st DOCUMENTS | 21st STATISTICS
21st ROSTER | 21st ARTIFACTS | 21st BURIALS | 21st PHOTO ALBUM | 21st MO @ SHILOH
21st AFTER BATTLE REPORTS | 21st MO RESEARCHERS | 1st - 2d NE MO REGIMENTS
DESC. MUSTER ROLLS Co A | Co B | Co C | Co D | Co E | Co F | Co G | Co H | Co I | Co K

The information on this web site is for your personal use only. All pages, files, compilations, transcriptions, abstracts, and scanned images are protected by copyright law and may not be copied in whole or in part and published or redistributed in any manner without written consent of the author, contributor and/or webmaster.

Copyright 1999-2003 Brenda Schnurrer . All rights reserved.